Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /mnt/stor18-wc2-dfw1/533419/720105/www.yorkshirewestmethodist.org.uk/web/content/plugins/system/nrframework/NRFramework/SmartTags.php on line 147
District Officers: Yorkshire West District

District Officers

Revd Kerry TankardChair of District
Revd Kerry Tankard
Tel: 01274 612728
Email: chair@ywmethodist.org.uk

John RobinsonDistrict Treasurer
John Robinson
Tel: 01484 512081
Email: treasurer@ywmethodist.org.uk

Lay Stationing Representative
Caroline Stead
Tel: 01422 204451
Email: caroline1.stead@btinternet.com

Barbara HutchinsonDistrict Safeguarding Officer
Barbara Hutchinson
Tel: 01484 546664 / 07950 832193
Email: hutchinsonb@dso.methodist.org.uk

Melanie WalshLay Employment Contact
Melanie Walsh
Tel: 07713 997952 (Mon, Tues, Wed)
Email: layemployment@ywmethodist.org.uk

Melanie WalshDistrict Administrator/PA
Melanie Walsh
Tel: 01274 392628 (Tues, Wed)
Email: admin@ywmethodist.org.uk

Revd Chris HawkeSynod Secretary
Revd Chris Hawke
Tel: 01924 694718
Email: synodsec@ywmethodist.org.uk

Revd Richard ThompsonProperty Secretary
Revd Richard Thompson
Tel: 01484 689277
Email: richard@thompson47a.plus.com

Susan WishartDistrict Safeguarding Officer 
Susan Wishart
Tel: 01422 370417 / 07875 195977
Email: wisharts@dso.methodist.org.uk

David GoodallMissional Communities Enabler
Revd David Goodall
Tel: 07854 308513
Email: communities@ywmethodist.org.uk

Wendy BentleyDistrict Administrator/PA
Wendy Bentley
Tel: 01274 392628 (Wed, Thurs)
Email: admin@ywmethodist.org.uk

Revd Melvyn KellyDeputy Chair
Revd Melvyn Kelly, Presbyteral Synod Sec
Tel: 0113 278 9791
Email: melvyn@themanse.org.uk

Youth Work Co-ordinator
Laura Tunnacliffe
Tel: 07531 819106
Email: youth@ywmethodist.org.uk

Emma GoodleDistrict Safeguarding Officer
Emma Goodley
Tel: 07743 006413
Email: goodleye@dso.methodist.org.uk

Revd Andrew WebbDistrict Rural Lead
Revd Andrew Webb
Tel: 01756 691057
Email: andrew.webb@methodist.org.uk

Can't find what you are looking for? Feel free to contact us for help and advice: we are happy to help...

Contact Us

Yorkshire West District Office

Touchstone, 4 Easby Road, Bradford, BD7 1QX
Mail: admin@ywmethodist.org.uk
Phone: 01274 392628 (Tuesday to Thursday)

Search

You can find specific information on the site by clicking the search button below.

Search this site

Privacy and cookies

Any information supplied via this website will be handled and stored under the latest provisions of the UK Data Protection Act. This site does not use persistent tracking cookies of any type.

For a copy of the Methodist Privacy Policy please click here.

Follow Us


TOP
Important message

From 1st September 2021 the District Office will be open Tuesday to Thursday from 10 am to 2 pm.

If you intend to visit the District Office in person, please call beforehand on 01274 392628 to make arrangements. We don’t wish to appear unwelcoming but, to keep everyone safe, we do need to limit the number of people in the office at any one time.