District Officers

Revd Kerry TankardChair of District
Revd Kerry Tankard
Tel: 01274 442672
Email: chair@ywmethodist.org.uk

 District Admin Assistant
Lesley Whitaker
Tel: 01274 442670 (Mon - Fri)
Email: admin@ywmethodist.org.uk

 Lay Stationing Representative
Claire Corp
Email: laystationing@ywmethodist.org.uk

David GoodallMissional Communities Enabler
Revd David Goodall
Tel: 07854 308513
Email: communities@ywmethodist.org.uk

Melanie WalshLay Employment Contact
Melanie Walsh
Tel: 01274 442671
Email: layemployment@ywmethodist.org.uk

Wendy BentleyPA to District Chair
Wendy Bentley
Tel: 01274 442670 (Wed, Thurs & Fri)
Email: pa@ywmethodist.org.uk

John RobinsonDistrict Treasurer
Alan Wittrick
Email: treasurer@ywmethodist.org.uk

Caroline SteadSynod Secretary
Caroline Stead
Tel: 01422 204451
Email: synodsec@ywmethodist.org.uk

Revd Andrew WebbDistrict Rural Lead
Revd Andrew Webb
Tel: 01756 691057
Email: andrew.webb@methodist.org.uk

Wendy BentleyDistrict Administrator
Wendy Bentley
Tel: 01274 442670 (Wed, Thurs & Fri)
Email: admin@ywmethodist.org.uk

Revd Melvyn KellyDeputy Chair
Revd Melvyn Kelly, Presbyteral Synod Sec
Tel: 0113 278 9791
Email: melvyn@themanse.org.uk

Youth Work Co-ordinator
Laura Tunnacliffe
Tel: 07531 819106
Email: youth@ywmethodist.org.uk

Emma GoodleDistrict Safeguarding Officer
Emma Goodley
Tel: 07743 006413
Email: dso@ywmethodist.org.uk

Asst. District Safeguarding Officer
Laura Tunnacliffe
Tel: 07354 862617
Email: adso@ywmethodist.org.uk

Can't find what you are looking for? Feel free to contact us for help and advice: we are happy to help...

Contact Us

Yorkshire West District Office

Touchstone, 4 Easby Road, Bradford, BD7 1QX
Mail: admin@ywmethodist.org.uk
Phone: 01274 442670 (Monday to Friday)
Our usual office hours are 10am to 2pm 

Search

You can find specific information on the site by clicking the search button below.

Search this site

Privacy and cookies

Any information supplied via this website will be handled and stored under the latest provisions of the UK Data Protection Act. This site does not use persistent tracking cookies of any type.

For a copy of the Methodist Privacy Policy please click here.

Follow Us


TOP